Latest News
Vacancy for Councillor - Melbury Abbas ward ...
~NOTICE OF VACANCY IN OFFICE OF COUNCILLOR PARISH OF MELBURY ABBAS NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a casual vacancy has arisen in the Office of Councill ...


 Please find below the list of parish councillors and their contact emails.


Role Email
William Kenealy Chair click here
David Webber Vice Chair, DAPTC representative click here
Anna Macey Councillor click here
Brian Hughes click here
Simone Markham Footpaths and Trees click here
Glynn Parker Village Hall and HMP Guys Marsh click here
Andy Sturgess Airfield click here
Roy Faulkner Councillor click here
Ben Johnson Councillor click here
Jenny Weston Planning and Footpaths click here
Anne Kaile Clerk to the Council click here